长干行(转贴:看古诗怎么转成E文的)

长干行                                                        
     李白                                                     
妾发初覆额 My forehead covered by my hair cut straight,       
折花门前剧 I played with flowers pluck’d before the gate.     
郎骑竹马来 On hobbyhorse you came upon the scene,             
绕床弄青梅 Around the well we played with plumes still green. 
同居长干里 We lived, close neighbors on Riverside Lane,       
两小无嫌猜 Carefree and innocent, we children twain.          
十四为君妇 At fourteen years when I became your bride,        
羞颜未尝开 I’d often turn my bashful face aside.              
低头向暗壁 Hanging my head, I’d look towards the wall,        
千唤不一回 A thousand times I’d not answer your call.         
十五始展眉 At fifteen years when I composed my brows,         
愿同尘与灰 To mix my dust with yours were my dear vows.       
常存抱柱信 Rather than break faith, you declared you’d die.   
岂上望夫台 Who knew I’d live alone in a tower high?           
十六君远行 I was sixteen when you went far away,              
瞿塘滟预堆 Passing Three Gorges studded with rocks grey,      
五月不可触 Where ships were wrecked when spring flood ran high,
猿鸣天上哀 Where gibbons’ wails seemed coming from the sky.   
门前迟行迹 Green moss now overgrows before our door,          
一一生绿苔 Your footprints, hidden, can be seen no more.      
苔深不能扫 Moss can’t be swept away, so thick it grows,       
落叶秋风早 And leaves fall early when the west wind blows.    
八月蝴蝶来 The yellow butterflies in autumn pass              
双飞西园草 Two by two o’er our western garden grass.          
感此伤妾心 This sight would break my heart and I’m afraid,    
坐愁红颜老 Sitting alone, my rosy cheeks would fade.          
早晚下三巴 Oh, when are you to leave the Western land?        
预将书报家 Do not forget to let me know beforehand!           
相迎不道远 I’ll walk to meet you and not call it far          
直至长风沙 To go to Long Wind Sands or where you are.         
此条目发表在Books分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

留下评论